Latest Products http://www.activianutrition.net Latest Products 17-05-05 en-us http://www.activianutrition.net Herbal Products http://www.activianutrition.net/herbal-products.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric company, we offer the highly-effective Herbal Products which are highly demanded all over the world. Our range of Herbal Products is inclusive of Black Seed Capsules Nigella Sativa Capsules, Olive Oil Capsules & Habbatus Sauda Energy Drink. All our Herbal Products are stringently tested on various parameters before the final delivery. Mangosteen Juice http://www.activianutrition.net/mangosteen-juice.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 “Mangosteen” is the queen of fruits which is highly acclaimed for their taste and nutritious value. Scientific studies have given the first rank to the Mangosteen fruit. Using the rich flavor of Mangosteen, we supply and export Mangosteen Juice. Pineapple Coffee http://www.activianutrition.net/pineapple-coffee.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premix Pineapple Coffee is a perfect combination of coffee extract and pineapple extract which is processed by using the latest technology. This product is rich in Vitamin B, C as an anti-oxidant agent. Premix Pineapple Coffee provides many benefits etc. Black Cumin Powder http://www.activianutrition.net/black-cumin-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Activia Nutrition has carved a niche for itself in the international markets as an Exporter and Supplier of Black Cumin Powder. Black cumin is grown through out Indian subcontinent and Arabia. It has many healing benefits. Traditionally consumed as a herbal life. Black cumin seeds were found in the tomb of a Pharaoh in Egypt. This medicinal herb is mentioned in the Bible as well as in the words of the Prophet Mohammed. Habbatus Sauda Energy Drink http://www.activianutrition.net/habbatus-sauda-energy-drink.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Activia Nutrition is one of the acclaimed Exporters and Suppliers of Habbatus Sauda Energy Drink. Habbatus Sawdah is an energy drink that is highly nutritious. This coffee is specially formulated with Nigella Sativa and Oryza Sativa. This formula is a great tasting energy and immunity booster. Almond Oil http://www.activianutrition.net/almond-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Almond Oil in the market. Known for its purity, the Almond Oil that we offer has several domestic and commercial uses. It is used for the preparation of different kinds of herbal formulations. Black Seed Oil http://www.activianutrition.net/black-seed-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Oil is high in iron, phosphorus, and carbohydrates. Due to its food and health benefits, the Oil is demanded all year round. We are an agile Exporter and Supplier of Black Seed Oil from Malaysia. Mineral Water http://www.activianutrition.net/mineral-water.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter and Supplier of Mineral Water in the market. Our range of Mineral Water includes Rila Natural Mineral Water and Zam Zam Mineral Water. Every drop of Mineral Water that we supply is pure and free from any contamination. Essential Oil http://www.activianutrition.net/essential-oil.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil, we deal in, comes loaded with tons of benefits that make it beneficial to skin, hair, etc. Its aromatic base also makes it an ideal ingredient in the production of perfumes and room fresheners. Flaxseed Oil http://www.activianutrition.net/flaxseed-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the most trusted names in the market, we are offering top-notch quality and unadulterated Flaxseed Oil. We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Flaxseed Oil in Malaysia. It is used in various delicacies to enhance their taste. Coffee http://www.activianutrition.net/coffee.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Coffee in Malaysia. Our exclusive array of Coffee includes Pineapple Coffee as well as White Coffee. We are tied-up with the most reliable and quality assured manufacturers of Coffee. White Coffee http://www.activianutrition.net/white-coffee.htm Coffee Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for purchasing preeminent and unadulterated White Coffee. We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of White Coffee in Malaysia. We have close associations with the eminent manufacturers who produce it in direct compliance, etc. Natural Honey http://www.activianutrition.net/natural-honey.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Malaysia, we are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Natural Honey all over the globe. The Natural Bee Honey, offered by us, is delicious, 100% pure and contamination free. We source the Honey from reliable vendors, etc. Saffron http://www.activianutrition.net/saffron.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Saffron from Malaysia. We source Saffron from the reliable producers of the industry. Our Saffron is known for its color, flavor and medicinal properties. Wet Dates http://www.activianutrition.net/wet-dates.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 There is an array of health benefits associated with Wet Dates. This is the reason why the demand for them keeps on hovering over the market. We, as an Exporter and Supplier of Wet Dates from Malaysia, are engaged in subduing the demand of the market for them. Argan Oil http://www.activianutrition.net/argan-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Argan Oil from Malaysia. The Argan Oil we make available is used as skin moisturizer and wrinkle reducer. Argan Oil is highly acclaimed for its anti-ageing benefits. Eucalyptus Oil http://www.activianutrition.net/eucalyptus-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier and Exporter of Eucalyptus Oil from Malaysia. The Eucalyptus Oil we make available is processed and packaged using advance technology. Eucalyptus Oil offered by us helps treating respiratory problems and muscle pain. Lavender Oil http://www.activianutrition.net/lavender-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Lavender Oil from Malaysia. The Lavender Oil offered by us is 100% pure and completely free from all kinds of impurities. Lavender Oil we make available is used as a first aid, sleeping aid, sedative, antiseptic, etc. Black Cumin Seeds http://www.activianutrition.net/black-cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth wholesome Black Cumin Seeds, procured from named vendors. We are enlisted with the notable Exporters and Suppliers of Black Cumin Seeds from Malaysia. Hair Serum http://www.activianutrition.net/hair-serum.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rila Black Cumin Damage Hair Serum invisibly repairs and restores hair health as it tames frizz and flyaway. On contact, this weightless, never-greasy formula, highly concentrated multi-tasking serum fortified with pure golden botanical oils, nature's hair-repairing golden elixir plus exotic Black Cumin Seed Oil penetrates the hair shaft to help strengthen weak hair, fix split ends and flyaway and tame frizz. Skin Serum http://www.activianutrition.net/skin-serum.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elixirs of nature, ancestral beauty rituals, and universal effectiveness... True nectars gathered from the heart of nature, Black Cumin Skin Repair Treatment Serum take you back to traditional beauty recipes. Rila Kalonji Soap http://www.activianutrition.net/rila-kalonji-soap.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All Natural RILA BLACK CUMIN SEED SOAP RILA KALONJI (BLACK SEED SOAP) is based on caraway oil / black seed oil also known as Kalonji Oil has soothing and moisturizing properties which not only adds moisture to the upper layer of skin, but also slows the skin's moisture loss. The black cumin soap renews the skin cells to remove dead cells. The great advantages for your skin from this natural soap with hand-picked black cumin seed is that it suits all skin types, does not dry out the skin, instead it adds natural humidity. Black cumin or caraway seed are a natural healer for irritated skin. â��Nigella sativaâ�� as the extract of cumin seeds is named, is the active ingredient in soap and helps to remove dirt that can clog the pores. Helps also against skin lesions such as acne and bruising. Highly recommended for sensitive skin.